Our Committee is made up of volunteers who take on various responsibilities to ensure the club runs effectively and be of benefit to members

President: Terry Simms

Chair: Gareth Wilkins

Secretary: Mehul Vaitha

Treasurer: Gavin Maton

Membership Secretary: Beth Waite

Committee members: Danni Gibson, Debbie Kilmister, Des Holmes, Joy Brown, Kevin Waite, Phil Critchlow, Ray Robinson, Frank Lusk, Raj Ragi, Charlotte Leeds

This page contains club meeting minutes and our club constitution.

AGM 2016 – Minutes

AGM 2018 – Minutes

Club constitution


Website for Beaumont Running Club, Leicester