Club AGM 14 March 2016 – 8.15pm

The Club’s AGM was held at New Parks Leisure Centre club meeting room at 8.15pm on Monday 14 March 2016. ¬†Excellent attendance – biggest in club history perhaps. Hot and cold food was provided and lots of ideas to take the club forward – more news to follow. The new club kit design was revealed and is making great progress for being ready for the summer running season.

Elections of club officers and committee members was also held.

Chair РGareth Wilkins, Treasurer and Membership  РCliff Fung; Secretary РFrank Lusk

Committee members:

Re-elected – Phil Critchlow, Dawn Chapman, Amanda Palmer, Melanie Yorke, Hugh Platt, Danni Mayes, Steve Gibson, Ray Robinson, Jackie Davisworth.

New members – Gavin Maton, Beth Waite, Sam Cleveland

Karen Hassell will join the committee for arrangements concerning the club league race in 2017 (Karen is joint Race Director for 2017).